HOME / ABOUT US

Nanjing Bold Chemical Co., Ltd.

Nanjing Bold Chemical Co., Ltd. was established in 2012 and is located in Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province. It is a specialized company integrating R&D, production and management of pharmaceutical raw materials, silane coupling agents, flame retardants, and special surface synthetic materials.
     
Bold is a leading domestic high-tech enterprise focusing on high-end synthetic new materials. The company's main products cover various industries such as medicine and chemical industry, electronics, machinery, plastics and rubber, papermaking, etc., with a total of more than 80 kinds of products. At the same time, it has a customized research and development and industrialization incubation platform for synthetic polymer new material products, which can provide customized products and overall solutions. In recent years, it has served more than 300 manufacturing companies and agents at home and abroad, and established long-term and stable cooperative relations.
 
Since its establishment, the company has attached great importance to innovation and development, and has established joint laboratories or co-construction platforms in cooperation with many domestic and foreign scientific research institutes and inspection and testing institutions. Relying on the company's strong research and innovation capabilities, production and supply chain management capabilities, the company focuses on providing customers with the highest quality products and technical support, and the quality and service are deeply trusted by users.
 
Our commitment is: Establish a sound and perfect pre-sales and after-sales service system to provide you with comprehensive solutions! Establish a long-term and lasting cooperative relationship from the perspective of mutual benefit and mutual benefit!

首页 / 关于我们

南京博尔达化学有限公司

 
南京博尔达化学有限公司成立于2012年,坐落于江苏省南京市,是一家集研发、生产、经营医药原辅料、硅烷偶联剂、阻燃剂、特种表面合成材料的专业化公司。
     
博尔达是国内领先的、专注于高端合成新材料的高新技术企业。公司主营产品涵盖医药化工、电子、机械、塑料橡胶、造纸等各行业,共计产品约80余种。同时拥有合成高分子新材料产品的定制研发及产业化孵化平台,可提供定制产品及整体解决方案。近年来,服务了国内外超过300家制造企业及代理商,建立了长期稳固的合作关系。
 
公司成立以来,高度重视创新发展,与国内外多所科研院所、检验检测机构合作成立了联合实验室或共建平台。依托于公司强大的研究及创新能力,生产及供应链管理能力, 公司专注于为客户提供最优质的产品及技术支持,品质与服务深得用户信赖。
 
我们的承诺是:建立健全完善的售前售后服务体制,为您提供综合的解决方案!从双方互利互惠的角度来建立长期持久的合作关系!